Monday, January 10, 2011

Linkin Park - A thousand Suns

Track List

1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Brand New - Deja Entendu

I can't express enough how much I love this band and this album. I feel like it's the soundtrack to my life over the past year. I've been listening to Me Vs. Maradona Vs. Elvis over and over.

And over.

Such a great song, I love the melody and the chorus just gets to me. It just feels so familiar.